Financial Institutions

SOPHISTICATED TOOLS BACKED BY SOLID RELATIONSHIPS

Proprietary trading and hedging for financial institutions, banks and brokers from CornèrTrader

financial-institutions

As you develop and execute trading strategies, you require the sophisticated tools to match your needs. At CornèrTrader, we deliver the advanced resources and access to global financial markets that corporations, banks and broker dealers demand. Our trading platform equips you with the institutional-grade capabilities required for the hedging and proprietary trading strategies you pursue.

In keeping with our long tradition of responsive service, our trading platforms offer options for customisation, along with advanced functionality. So, you’re able to determine the features that make the most sense for your enterprise. Working within an agile, adaptive environment, you’re able to tailor the platform to your priorities and benefit from pricing that fits your trading patterns.

CornèrTrader gives you direct access to markets around the world, along with a broad range of trading products. Combined with our efficient multi-asset platform, this means that you can seamlessly execute a range of trading strategies.

This focused, flexible trading solution is grounded in the strength of the relationships we form with clients like you. By putting our expertise to work, we enable you to focus on what counts most – trading itself.

Fully licensed and regulated, CornèrTrader is a reliable and established provider in an officially regulated environment.

THE CORNÈR WAY

Watch our videos: incomparable Swiss service. Powerful online trading.

Explore our offering

TRADE, HEDGE, INVEST

Your view on the market, powered by our multi-asset trading platform.

Start building your portfolio

Finanzinstitute

HOCHENTWICKELTE TOOLS, VERBUNDEN MIT EINER SOLIDEN PARTNERSCHAFT

Eigenhandels- und Deckungsgeschäfte von CornèrTrader für Finanzinstitute, Banken und Broker

financial-institutions

Zur Entwicklung und Umsetzung Ihrer Handelsstrategien benötigen Sie hochentwickelte Tools, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind. CornèrTrader stellt diejenigen Hilfsmittel und den Zugang zu den globalen Finanzmärkten bereit, die Unternehmen, Banken und Broker heute brauchen. Unsere Handelsplattform hat die notwendigen Kapazitäten, die Sie als institutioneller Kunde benötigen, um Absicherungsgeschäfte und Eigenhandelsstrategien durchzuführen.

Flexibler Service hat bei uns seit jeher höchste Priorität. Deshalb verbindet unsere Handelsplattform vielfältige Personalisierungsoptionen mit fortschrittlicher Funktionalität. So können Sie selbst die Features wählen, die am besten zu Ihren Geschäftsanforderungen passen. Die agile und anpassungsfähige Arbeitsumgebung ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Plattform auf Ihre Prioritäten hin zuzuschneiden und von einer bedarfsgerechten Preisbildung zu profitieren.

CornèrTrader verleiht Ihnen direkten Zugang zu Märkten weltweit und einem breitgefächerten Produktangebot. Mit unserer effizienten Multi-Asset-Plattform können Sie deshalb eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Handelsstrategien nahtlos umsetzen.

Den Rückhalt dieser gezielt ausgerichteten und flexiblen Handelslösung bilden die  engen Beziehungen, die wir mit Kunden wie Ihnen pflegen. Da wir unsere ganze Fachkompetenz für Sie einsetzen, können Sie sich auf das konzentrieren, was wirklich zählt – den Handel.

CornèrTrader ist ein vollständig zugelassener, vertrauenswürdiger und etablierter Anbieter in einem gesetzlich regulierten Umfeld.

DAS IST CORNÈR

Erfahren Sie mehr über den CornèrTrader – die leistungsstarke Online-Trading-Plattform.

Unsere Produkte

TRADEN, ABSICHERN, INVESTIEREN

Die Märkte aus Ihrer Sicht, unterstützt von unserer Multi-Asset-Plattform.

Portfolio einrichten