Home»Online trading

Introduction
to Online Trading

chart

Traditional Swiss-bank security, stability and discretion, coupled with flawless execution and the most modern trading and investing infrastructure provides you with the ultimate trading experience, across all your investments and all your devices.

Click here to read more about online trading.

Which kind of trader are you?

beginner-expert

The investment world generally includes two different types of traders – retail traders and institutional traders. Retail traders usually trade smaller amounts, and not in a professional capacity, whilst institutional traders tend to invest larger quantities of money, often also for other people. An example of a retail trader is an individual that does not earn his or her living from investing, whilst an institutional trader generally has trading or investment as their core business.

You can learn more about other trader types in the examples below.

Types of traders

FAQ

Our multi-asset platforms

Trade all your desired asset classes from our platforms

Find out more

The right account

Find out which of our account types matches your trading requirements.

Explore all accounts

Cornèrtrader is the online trading brand of Cornèr Bank Ltd. The website, all pages thereof and the material contained therein are not intended for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their nationality, place of business, residence or for other reasons are subject to a legal system that prohibits or limits access thereto, consultation, availability or publication thereof, the presentation of financial services or the marketing of certain financial products. In particular, certain sections or pages relating to products and services of Cornèr Bank Ltd. are intended only for persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. Access to the Cornèr Bank Ltd. website is prohibited to all persons to whom such restrictions apply. Please also read the legal notes and privacy notice.
OK

Home»Trading en ligne

Introduction
au trading en ligne

chart

Les valeurs de sécurité, de stabilité et de discrétion de la tradition bancaire suisse, conjuguées à une exécution impeccable et aux infrastructures de négoce et d’investissement les plus modernes, sont pour vous le gage d’une expérience de trading hors pair dans toutes vos activités d’investissements et sur tous vos appareils.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur le trading en ligne

Quel type de trader êtes-vous?

beginner-expert

Dans le monde de l’investissement, on rencontre généralement deux types de traders – le trader individuel et le trader institutionnel. Le trader individuel négocie habituellement des montants peu élevés, et à titre non professionnel, tandis que le trader institutionnel a tendance à investir de grosses sommes d’argent, souvent aussi pour d’autres personnes. À titre d’exemple, un trader individuel est un particulier pour qui l’activité d’investissement ne constitue pas le moyen de subsistance principal, tandis qu’un trader institutionnel a généralement pour activité principale le trading ou l’investissement.

Vous pouvez en apprendre plus sur les autres types de traders dans les exemples ci-dessous.

Types de traders

FAQ

 

Plateformes puissantes

Négocie toutes les classes d'actifs depuis nos plateformes.

En savoir plus

Le compte qui te convient

Découvre lequel de nos comptes répond le mieux à tes besoins de trading.

En savoir plus sur les comptes

Cornèrtrader est la marque de trading en ligne de la Cornèr Banque SA. Le site, toutes ses pages et le matériel qu'elles contiennent ne s'adressent pas aux personnes appartenant à des juridictions dans lesquelles – en raison de la nationalité, de la personne, de sa résidence ou pour d'autres raisons – leur accès, leur consultation, disponibilité ou publication sont limitées ou interdites. Le contenu des sections "La Cornèr Banque" et "Nos services" s'adresse uniquement aux personnes domiciliées, respectivement résidant en Suisse: la section "Nos fonds" s'adresse uniquement aux pays où ceux-ci sont enregistrés. Les personnes qui ne satisfont pas à ces exigences doivent en conséquence s'abstenir d'y accéder. Lire les mentions légales et la Déclaration sur la protection des données.
OK