Home»Investment Products

Investment Products

Cornèrtrader’s investment products offering: Stocks, ETF, Mutual Funds, Bonds

Investment products allow you to capitalize on market opportunities, as well as building a robust portfolio to provide long-term asset growth of your investment capital. The types of investment products available for individual and institutional investors can differ significantly, but the basic profit motive is behind all of them.

investment-products

The investment universe has a wide range of products to help investors meet short-term and long-term investment goals. Overall, investors purchase investment products for their capital appreciation potential and income paying distributions. Capital appreciation and income distribution are two standard classifications of investment products.

Some investment products are purchased by an investor primarily for their potential to increase or appreciate in value over time given specified growth factors. Other investment products may have an additional income-paying component.

Fixed income investments, such as bonds and commingled bond funds, offer investors the opportunity to purchase an asset that may increase in value while also paying out fixed interest payments or capital distributions. Other income-paying investment products include dividend-paying equities, real estate investment trusts. The optimal risk-reward is achieved with a balanced portfolio of all asset classes.

Our investment products

Stocks

STOCKS and ETFs


 

 Digital bonds

BONDS


 

Mutual Funds(MF)

MUTUAL FUNDS


 

FAQ

Powerful Platforms

Trade all your desired asset classes from our platforms

Find out more

The right account

Find out which of our account types matches your trading requirements.

Explore all accounts

Cornèrtrader is the online trading brand of Cornèr Bank Ltd. The website, all pages thereof and the material contained therein are not intended for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their nationality, place of business, residence or for other reasons are subject to a legal system that prohibits or limits access thereto, consultation, availability or publication thereof, the presentation of financial services or the marketing of certain financial products. In particular, certain sections or pages relating to products and services of Cornèr Bank Ltd. are intended only for persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. Access to the Cornèr Bank Ltd. website is prohibited to all persons to whom such restrictions apply. Please also read the legal notes and privacy notice.
OK

Home»Produits d’investissement

Les produits d’investissement

Offre de produits d’investissement de Cornèrtrader : actions, ETF, fonds communs de placement, obligations

Les produits d’investissement vous permettent d’exploiter les opportunités du marché et de constituer un portefeuille solide afin d’asseoir la croissance à long terme de vos actifs investis. Si les types de produits d’investissement proposés aux investisseurs individuels et institutionnels peuvent diverger sensiblement, tous sont motivés avant tout par la recherche du profit. L’univers d’investissement inclut une large gamme de produits conçus pour aider les investisseurs à atteindre leurs objectifs d’investissement à court et long terme.

investment-products

D’une manière générale, les investisseurs acquièrent des produits d’investissement pour leur potentiel d’appréciation du capital et de distribution de revenus. L’appréciation du capital et la distribution des revenus sont deux classifications standard des produits d’investissement. Certains produits d’investissement sont acquis par un investisseur principalement pour leur potentiel d’augmentation ou d’appréciation de la valeur au fil du temps, en tenant compte de facteurs de croissance déterminés.

D’autres produits d’investissement peuvent avoir une composante rémunératrice supplémentaire. Avec les investissements à revenu fixe, comme les obligations et les fonds d’obligations mixtes, les investisseurs ont la possibilité d’acquérir un actif dont la valeur peut croître tout en générant des intérêts à taux fixe ou des distributions de capital.

Parmi les autres produits d’investissement rémunérateurs, il convient de citer, entre autres, les actions génératrices de dividendes et les fonds de placement immobilier. Le rapport risque/rendement optimal est obtenu avec un portefeuille équilibré intégrant toutes les classes d’actifs.

Nos produits d'investissement

Stocks

ACTIONS


 

 Digital bonds

OBLIGATIONS


 

Mutual Funds(MF)

FONDS COMMUNS


 

 

FAQ

Plateformes puissantes

Négocie toutes les classes d'actifs depuis nos plateformes.

En savoir plus

Le compte qui te convient

Découvre lequel de nos comptes répond le mieux à tes besoins de trading.

En savoir plus sur les comptes

Cornèrtrader est la marque de trading en ligne de la Cornèr Banque SA. Le site, toutes ses pages et le matériel qu'elles contiennent ne s'adressent pas aux personnes appartenant à des juridictions dans lesquelles – en raison de la nationalité, de la personne, de sa résidence ou pour d'autres raisons – leur accès, leur consultation, disponibilité ou publication sont limitées ou interdites. Le contenu des sections "La Cornèr Banque" et "Nos services" s'adresse uniquement aux personnes domiciliées, respectivement résidant en Suisse: la section "Nos fonds" s'adresse uniquement aux pays où ceux-ci sont enregistrés. Les personnes qui ne satisfont pas à ces exigences doivent en conséquence s'abstenir d'y accéder. Lire les mentions légales et la Déclaration sur la protection des données.
OK