Home»Forex»EURCHF

EURCHF Chart

Euro/Swiss Franc Exchange Rate in Real Time

Real-time data by Cornèrtrader

The EURCHF chart is an interactive representation of the Euro/Swiss Franc exchange rate. It shows the fluctuations in real time and along time between the two currencies. The interactive chart is used by investors when trading in the Forex market, in fact, the fluctuations graphically represented are used for analyzing trends in the EURCHF variation over time.

 

EURCHF Online Trading

EUR currency  What is EUR?

EUR is the abbreviation for the euro currency, used by more than 320 millions Europeans across the 17 nations of the Eurozone. It is the second most traded currency on the Forex market; the central bank is the European Central Bank based in Frankfurt am Main.

 

CHF currency  What is CHF?

CHF is the abbreviation for the Swiss franc, the currency used in  Switzerland, Liechtenstein and Campione d’Italia (a small Italian enclave in southern Switzerland). The central bank of the CHF currency is the Swiss National Bank.

Types of trading charts

From 1 minute to one month

Charts can cover different timeframes and the data contained in them can be : intraday, daily, weekly, monthly, quarterly or annual. The less compressed data is, the more detailed  it is in the chart. Long-term charts are used to analyze price fluctuations from a broader perspective. Short-term charts provide a more detailed insight into value changes.

 

Line Chart

A line chart is a graphic representation in which closing prices of a given market are shown over a specific period of time. A series of data points, called “markers”, are connected to  each other by straight line segments to form a curve on the chart. A line chart is used to identify trends in data changes over time and adopts a  chronological display.

Line chart forex

 

Candlestick Chart

Originating from Japan, the candlestick chart is a form of financial chart used to describe price movements over a defined period of time. It shows the opening, the highest, lowest and closing values, and the relationship between them. It is considered to be visually easier to read than other graphic representations and gives a more accurate picture of price fluctuation.

candlestick chart forex

 

OHLC (Open High Low Close)

Open, High, Low and Close values over a certain time period are used to create a candlestick chart. The filled part of the chart is called “body”; the thin lines above and below the body represent the high and low values and are called “shadows”.

OHLC chart forex

If the closing price is higher than the opening price, the body will be white (not filled); if not, it will be black (filled). The lines above and below are called shadows, and represent the high and the low values. The top  of the upper shadow marks the high value and the bottom of the lower shadow marks the low value.

Available Studies in the Chart

SMA / EMA / VOL / MACD / RSI / BOLL / STOC-F / STOC-S / PIV

Technical indicators analyze price movements from a different perspective. They represent price data of a security inserted in a formula. Price data includes a combination of opening, high, low or closing values for a specific period of time.

 

Chart studies legend

SMA
Simply moving average
EMA
Exponential moving average
VOL
Volume
MACD
Moving average convergence/divergence
RSI Relative Strength Index
BOLL Bollinger Bands 
STOC-F Stochastic fast
STOC-S Stochastic slow
PIV Pivot

Home»Forex»EURCHF

Graphique EURCHF

Taux de change euro/franc suisse en temps réel

Real-time data by Cornèrtrader

Le graphique EURCHF est une représentation interactive du taux de change euro/franc suisse. Il présente les fluctuations en temps réel et au fil du temps entre ces deux devises. Ce graphique interactif est utilisé par les investisseurs lorsqu’ils négocient sur le marché Forex. En fait, la représentation graphique des fluctuations est utilisée pour analyser les tendances de variation du cours EURCHF au fil du temps.

 

EURCHF trading en ligne

 

EUR currency  Que désigne le sigle EUR?

Le sigle EUR est le code devise de l’euro, la monnaie utilisée par plus de 320 millions d’Européens dans les 17 nations de la zone euro. L’euro est la seconde devise la plus échangée sur le marché Forex; la banque centrale est la Banque centrale européenne dont le siège est à Francfort-sur-le-Main.

 

CHF currency  Que désigne le sigle CHF?

Le sigle CHF est le code devise du franc suisse, la monnaie de la Suisse, du Liechtenstein et de Campione d’Italia (une petite enclave italienne située au sud de la Suisse). La banque centrale de la devise CHF est la Banque nationale suisse.

TYPES DE GRAPHIQUES BOURSIERS

D’une minute à un mois

Les graphiques peuvent couvrir différentes périodes de négociation: données intrajournalières, journalières, hebdomadaires, mensuelles, trimestrielles ou annuelles. Moins les données sont compressées, plus elles sont détaillées dans le graphique. Les graphiques sur le long terme sont utilisés pour analyser les fluctuations de cours suivant une perspective plus large. Les graphiques sur le court terme permettent d’avoir une perspective à brève échéance et plus détaillée des mouvements de valeurs.

 

Graphique en lignes

Un graphique en lignes est une représentation graphique dans laquelle les cours de clôture d’un marché donné sont présentés sur une période de temps spécifique. Une série de points de données, appelés «marqueurs» sont reliés les uns aux autres par des segments en ligne droite pour former une courbe sur le graphique. Le graphique en lignes est utilisé pour identifier des tendances dans les modifications de données au fil du temps et adopte un affichage chronologique.

Line chart forex

 

Graphique en chandeliers japonais

Originaire du Japon, le graphique en chandeliers est une forme de graphique financier utilisée pour décrire les mouvements de cours sur une période de temps définie. Il montre les valeurs d’ouverture, la plus haute, la plus basse et le cours de clôture ainsi que la relation entre ces valeurs. On considère généralement qu’il est visuellement plus facile à lire comparé à d’autres représentations graphiques et qu’il offre une image plus précise de la fluctuation d’un cours.

candlestick chart forex

 

OHLC (Open High Low Close)

Les valeurs d’ouverture, la plus haute, la plus basse et le cours de clôture sur une certaine période sont les données qui sont utilisées pour créer un graphique en chandeliers. La partie remplie du graphique est appelée le «corps»; les lignes fines situées au-dessus et au-dessous du corps représentent les valeurs hautes et basses et sont appelées les «ombres».

OHLC chart forex

Si le cours de clôture est supérieur au cours d’ouverture, le corps est blanc (non rempli); dans le cas contraire, il est noir (rempli). Les lignes situées au-dessus et au-dessous sont les ombres et représentent les valeurs hautes et basses. Le sommet de l’ombre supérieure marque la valeur haute et la base de l’ombre inférieure marque la valeur basse.

ÉTUDES DISPONIBLES DANS LE GRAPHIQUE

 

SMA/EMA/VOL/MACD/RSI/BOLL/STOC-F/STOC-S/PIV

Les indicateurs techniques analysent les mouvements de prix selon une perspective différente. Ils représentent les données de cours d’un titre insérées dans une formule. Les données de cours incluent une combinaison de valeurs d’ouverture, haute, basse et de clôture pour une période de temps spécifique.

 

Légende pour les études de graphiques

SMA
Simply moving average (moyenne mobile simple)

 

EMA
Exponential moving average (moyenne mobile exponentielle)
VOL
Volume
MACD
Moving average convergence/divergence (convergence-divergence des moyennes mobiles)
RSI Relative Strength Index (indice de force relative)
BOLL Bollinger Bands (bandes de Bollinger)
STOC-F Stochastic fast (stochastique rapide)
STOC-S Stochastic slow (stochastique lent)
PIV Pivot