Home»Trading Events

Trading events

Due to the decision of the Federal Council of March 16th 2020 on the measures to contain the COVID-19 outbreak in Switzerland, our educational programme and personal meetings in Zurich and the other cities, are suspended.

As soon as the situation stabilizes, we will come back with a new and rich educational event programme. We thank you for your understanding and hope you overcome this difficult period in the best of ways.
Filter
Loading data, please wait...
Cornèrtrader is the online trading brand of Cornèr Bank Ltd. The website, all pages thereof and the material contained therein are not intended for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their nationality, place of business, residence or for other reasons are subject to a legal system that prohibits or limits access thereto, consultation, availability or publication thereof, the presentation of financial services or the marketing of certain financial products. In particular, certain sections or pages relating to products and services of Cornèr Bank Ltd. are intended only for persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. Access to the Cornèr Bank Ltd. website is prohibited to all persons to whom such restrictions apply. Please also read the legal notes and privacy notice.
OK

Home»Événements de trading

Évenements et Séminaires
de trading

Suite à la décision du Conseil fédéral prise le 16 mars 2020 sur les mesures visant à contenir la propagation du COVID-19 en Suisse, notre programme de formation et nos rencontres personnalisées sur Genève, ainsi que dans d'autres villes suisses, sont actuellement suspendus.

Dès que la situation reviendra à la normale, nous nous publierons un nouveau programme intéressant et varié. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension et vous souhaitons de surmonter ce moment difficile de la meilleure façon possible.
Filtrer
Chargement des données, attendez s'il vous plaît...
Cornèrtrader est la marque de trading en ligne de la Cornèr Banque SA. Le site, toutes ses pages et le matériel qu'elles contiennent ne s'adressent pas aux personnes appartenant à des juridictions dans lesquelles – en raison de la nationalité, de la personne, de sa résidence ou pour d'autres raisons – leur accès, leur consultation, disponibilité ou publication sont limitées ou interdites. Le contenu des sections "La Cornèr Banque" et "Nos services" s'adresse uniquement aux personnes domiciliées, respectivement résidant en Suisse: la section "Nos fonds" s'adresse uniquement aux pays où ceux-ci sont enregistrés. Les personnes qui ne satisfont pas à ces exigences doivent en conséquence s'abstenir d'y accéder. Lire les mentions légales et la Déclaration sur la protection des données.
OK