Financial Institutions

SOPHISTICATED TOOLS BACKED BY SOLID RELATIONSHIPS

Proprietary trading and hedging for financial institutions, banks and brokers from CornèrTrader

financial-institutions

As you develop and execute trading strategies, you require the sophisticated tools to match your needs. At CornèrTrader, we deliver the advanced resources and access to global financial markets that corporations, banks and broker dealers demand. Our trading platform equips you with the institutional-grade capabilities required for the hedging and proprietary trading strategies you pursue.

In keeping with our long tradition of responsive service, our trading platforms offer options for customisation, along with advanced functionality. So, you’re able to determine the features that make the most sense for your enterprise. Working within an agile, adaptive environment, you’re able to tailor the platform to your priorities and benefit from pricing that fits your trading patterns.

CornèrTrader gives you direct access to markets around the world, along with a broad range of trading products. Combined with our efficient multi-asset platform, this means that you can seamlessly execute a range of trading strategies.

This focused, flexible trading solution is grounded in the strength of the relationships we form with clients like you. By putting our expertise to work, we enable you to focus on what counts most – trading itself.

Fully licensed and regulated, CornèrTrader is a reliable and established provider in an officially regulated environment.

THE CORNÈR WAY

Watch our videos: incomparable Swiss service. Powerful online trading.

Explore our offering

TRADE, HEDGE, INVEST

Your view on the market, powered by our multi-asset trading platform.

Start building your portfolio

Home»Sociétés financières

SOCIÉTÉS FINANCIÈRES

DES OUTILS SOPHISTIQUÉS REPOSANT SUR DES RELATIONS SOLIDES

Trading pour compte propre pour sociétés financières, banques et courtiers

financial-institutions

À mesure que vous développez et exécutez vos stratégies de trading, vous vos besoins en matière d’outils sophistiqués évoluent également. CornèrTrader dispose des ressources et de l’accès aux marchés dont les sociétés financières, les banques et les maisons de courtage ont besoin. Notre plateforme de trading vous donne les moyens nécessaires pour mettre en œuvre vos stratégies de couverture et de trading pour compte propre.

S’inscrivant dans notre longue tradition de services adaptés aux besoins du client, notre plateforme de trading vous offre des fonctionnalités que vous pourrez personnaliser en tenant compte de votre situation particulière. Dans cet environnement qui se doit d’être flexible et réactif, ces agencements de priorités vous permettront d’obtenir les meilleurs prix en fonction de votre style de gestion.

CornèrTrader vous donne un accès direct aux marchés du monde entier et une vaste gamme de produits de trading. Cette offre, jumelée à notre plateforme multi-actifs extrêmement efficace, vous permettra d’exécuter vos stratégies de trading sans complications.

Notre solution de trading repose sur la force de la relation que nous développons avec nos clients. Notre expertise est ainsi mise à votre service afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur l’essentiel, le trading.

Règlementée et soumise à la surveillance de l’autorité de régulation, CornèrTrader est un prestataire fiable et bien établi dans un environnement soumis à des réglementations strictes.

LA CORNÈR ATTITUDE

Découvrez notre service de qualité suisse et un outil de trading online perfectionné.

Notre offre

NÉGOCIER, SE HEDGER, INVESTIR

Votre vue des marchés grâce à notre plateforme multi-actifs.

Construisez votre propre portefeuille