Home»The Benefits Of Trading

Trading with Cornèr

The benefits

 

A Solution Built on Service

Build your multi-asset portfolio in a professional, stable and secure environment. With Cornèrtrader, you can count on personalised service and 360-degree support for all your investment steps. Dedication and transparency are our hallmarks. Our most important mission is to serve our clients, whatever choices they make, and build a relationship of mutual trust. Invest with Cornèrtrader, invest in your future.

Arrange a meeting

 

Powerful Multi-asset Platforms

This focus on service permeates and powers our platforms. Their award-winning capabilities are designed to help you maximise your impact. Sophisticated tools. Seamless access to the world’s markets. Smart thinking to inform your trading strategy. By giving you the ability to trade multiple asset types from our platforms, we both simplify your workflow and stretch your reach. You benefit from aggregated liquidity from Tier-1 banks along with access to over 80 trading venues around the globe. Trade by trade, you’ll enjoy real-time prices, precision execution and competitive commissions and fees.

Find out more

 

Top Solidity

No matter what asset types or products you trade, you can work with confidence. Cornèr Bank Ltd is an independent Swiss private bank, and the #1 bank in Switzerland in terms of capital soundness, as confirmed by The Banker's Top 1000 World Banks ranking for the third consecutive year.

Cornèr Bank is a member of Esisuisse depositor protection scheme. Since 2005, the scheme has ensured that clients’ deposits at Swiss banks are protected in accordance with the Swiss Banking Act. Should a bank go bankrupt, Esisuisse members ensure the transfer of required amounts up to CHF 6 billion. And, clients receive fund protection of up to 100,000 CHF.

Our offering

 

A Legacy of Strength

Cornèr Bank Group is an independent Swiss private bank group founded in Lugano in 1952. From our earliest days, we’ve occupied a proud place among Switzerland’s – and the world’s – most respected financial institutions. Combining financial strength with a well-earned reputation for attentive service, we are driven equally by our deeply held values and our business goals. A full-service bank, Cornèr Bank Group is active across the whole range of traditional banking services. We have a particular speciality in the private banking sector, as well as in the areas of lending and Visa and MasterCard prepaid and credit cards (Cornèrcard).

With the launch of Cornèrtrader in 2012, we have extended the power of our solutions and service into the growing market for online trading. Cornèrtrader gives our trading customers access to the world’s financial markets, backed by a robust suite of flexible functionality, tools and resources. Equipped to pursue any number of trading strategies, clients are backed by personalised service and assistance provided by Account Executives specialised in trading global markets.

OUR OFFICES

 

Our offices in Switzerland

 

 1_px_gray

 

Our offices in the world

Home»Trading avec Cornèr

Trading avec Cornèr

Vos avantages

Une solution axée sur la qualité du service

Construisez votre portefeuille multi-actifs dans un environnement sûr, stable et professionnel. Avec Cornèrtrader, vous pouvez compter sur un service personnalisé et un accompagnement à 360 degrés lors de chaque phase de votre investissement. Engagement et transparence constituent nos mots d’ordre. Nous développons un rapport de confiance réciproque avec nos clients et donnons une place centrale à l’assistance que nous leur offrons, quels que soient leurs choix. Investissez avec Cornèrtrader, investissez dans l’avenir.

Prenez rendez-vous

 

Deux plateformes multi-actifs puissantes

Ce soin accordé au service se concrétise dans nos plateformes, distinguées à plusieurs reprises. Leur fonctionnalités vous aident à maximiser votre impact. Les plateformes mettent à votre disposition des outils sophistiqués, un accès  aux marchés du monde entier et des informations avec lesquelles vous pourrez exécuter votre stratégie de manière réfléchie. En vous donnant la possibilité de traiter divers types d’actifs sur nos plateformes, nous simplifions votre travail et étendons votre potentiel de développement. Vous bénéficiez de la liquidité agrégée de banques hautement dotées en fonds propres et avez accès à plus de 80 places boursières dans le monde. Transaction après transaction, vous bénéficierez de prix en temps réel, d’une exécution de qualité, de commissions et de frais compétitifs.

En savoir plus

 

Solidité exceptionnelle

Quels que soient les actifs ou les produits que vous négociez, vous pouvez travailler en toute confiance. Cornèr Banque SA est une banque privée suisse indépendante, et la banque numéro 1 en Suisse en termes de solidité du capital, comme le confirme le classement "Top 1000 World Banks" élaboré par le magazine "The Banker" pour la troisième année consécutive.

Cornèr Banque participe au programme de protection des déposants Esisuisse. Ce programme garantit depuis 2005 la protection des dépôts des clients des banques suisses conformément à la Loi fédérale sur les banques. Si une banque devait faire faillite, les membres d’Esisuisse transfèreraient alors les montants nécessaires dans la limite de CHF 6 milliards. Par ailleurs, les fonds des clients sont protégés jusqu’à concurrence de CHF 100’000.

Notre offre

 

Un héritage de solidité

Le groupe Cornèr Banque est un groupe bancaire privé suisse indépendant créé à Lugano en 1952. Depuis notre fondation, nous figurons avec fierté parmi les instituts financiers les plus respectés de Suisse et dans le monde. Animés tant par nos valeurs profondes que nos objectifs commerciaux, nous associons santé financière et service de qualité, ce qui nous vaut à juste titre notre excellente réputation. Banque universelle, le groupe Cornèr Banque propose tous les services bancaires traditionnels. Nous sommes en particulier spécialisés dans le private banking, le crédit et les cartes de crédit et prépayées Visa et Mastercard (Cornèrcard).

Avec le lancement de Cornèrtrader en 2012, nous avons étendu la gamme de nos solutions et services vers le  marché en forte croissance du trading en ligne. Cornèrtrader donne à ses clients traders un accès aux marchés financiers du monde entier à travers une série de fonctionnalités, d’outils et de ressources adaptables. Avec tous les atouts en main pour mettre en œuvre différentes stratégies de trading, nos clients bénéficient d’un service personnalisé et de l’assistance fournie par des Account Executive spécialisés dans l’exécution de transactions.

Nos Bureaux

 

 

 1_px_gray