Home»Commissions

Tailor-made Commissions

We offer different pricing levels according to the account type chosen and the investment profile. Two main groups for less active clients, whose threshold is based only on the account size, while for more frequent, active and professional investors, we can accommodate tailor-made pricing to better match your investment or trading strategy. You can review our account and service offerings: please click here.

Download our complete commissions list for Private and Capital profiles to see every single product and/or market offered on the Cornèrtrader platforms. If you are interested in the PRO or VIP account, please contact us to discuss your investment needs:

Commissions (PDF)

According to moneyland.ch and as seen on tagesanzieger.ch, 20min.ch, finews.ch and on the independent comparisons of Finanz und Wirtschaft, Cornèrtrader is widely accepted as one of the most competitive providers in Switzerland.

Find out more

Lowest trading conditions in Switzerland

 

FX Private Capital PRO or VIP
 EURUSD  3.8  2.8 Tailor made price –
ex. as low as
0.18 for EURUSD*
 USDCHF  4.8  3.8
 GBPUSD  4.8  3.8
 USDJPY  0.038  0.028

Spread in pips.

 

FX options Private Capital Pro or VIP
 EURUSD  12  10 Tailor made price –
As an example: as low as 6 on EURUSD
30 days at-the-money spread*
 USDCHF  12  10
 GBPUSD  17  14
 USDJPY  9  7.5
AUDUSD 11 9

 Spread in pips.

 

CFDs Index Private Capital PRO or VIP
 DAX  3  2.5 Tailor made price
– As an example: as low as 1.5 on DAX
and 0.5 on SP500*
 SMI  4.5  3.75
STOXX 50  3  2.5
SP500  1.5  1.25
DOW JONES  6 5

 Spread in base points.

 

CFD Single Stocks
and ETF
Private Capital PRO or VIP
 NYSE  4 cents per share  3 cents per share Tailor made price
– example as low as 0.015/cent
for US and 0.05% EU*
 SIX  0.20%  0.15%
 XETRA  0.25%  0.20%
 LSE  0.25%  0.20%

Percent of traded amount.

 

Stock Trading Private Capital PRO or VIP
 NYSE  4 cents per share  2 cents per share Tailor made price
– example as low as 0.015/cent
for US and 0.07% EU*
 SIX  0.20%  0.12%
 XETRA  0.25%  0.12%
 LSE  0.25%  0.20%

Percent of traded amount.

 

Futures - Options Private Capital PRO or VIP
 EUR 10 6 Tailor made price –
example as low as 1.5 for US and EU*
 USD 10 6
 GBP 10 5
 CHF 12 8
 FFAs 64 59

Price per traded lot.

 

 

 

Bonds Private Capital PRO or VIP
 All 0.30% 0.25% Tailor made price –
as low as 0.10% commissions;
0.10% custody fee/year*
 Custody fee 0.15%/year 0.12%/year

 

Mutual Funds Private Capital PRO or VIP
 All 0.60% 0.50% Tailor made price –
as low as 0.10% commissions;
0.10% custody fee/year*
Cornèr Funds 0% 0%
Custody fee 0.15%/year 0.12%/year

*In the examples, the prices shown are the most aggressive and take in consideration high volumes and high frequency of trading. These can be only offered to clients matching the criteria. When defining the pricing in the PRO or VIP segment, Cornèrtrader takes into consideration several aspects including the trading needs of the client, Exchange, products, frequency and/or volumes traded in order to define the best spreads and commissions Cornèrtrader can offer for a specific profile.

Administrative Fees* Price
Account Opening CHF 0
Account Closing CHF 25
Outgoing Payments Abroad CHF 0
Trading by Phone CHF 50
Cash Conversion Fees 0.50%
Interests on negative cash values Relevant market-rate +7%
Inter-account position move (per single line) CHF 10
myCornèr App & Financial research For free
Security transfer in For free
Security transfer out CHF 30 per position
Inactivity fee CHF 35/quarter
Printed bank confirmations, including closures and fees calculations CHF 25
Printed account statement, including auditing reports CHF 50
* The administrative costs (excluding the transaction one) are subject to VAT.

 

Further information

Financing Fees 
CFD Financing LIBOR +3pp / -2.5pp
CFD Financing Johannesburg LIBOR +4.5pp / -3pp
CFDs might be subject to different financing and/or borrowing costs.
Market Data Fees  *Non- Professional *Professional
Pan European (Bats) Free GBP 26.00
SIX Swiss Exchange CHF 6.00 CHF 16.50
XETRA Deutsche Börse EUR 15.00 EUR 59.40
NYSE New York Stock Exchange USD 1.00 USD 23.00
Hong Kong Stock Exchange HKD 120 HKD 120
EUREX Futures Exchanges USD 8.00 USD 38.48
The full list of market data fees is available in the live platforms.
By default, the quotes on all listed products (incl. CFDs on single stocks) are 15 minutes delay without live market data subscriptions.
The fees are monthly charged.
Certain exchanges may require the subscriber to renew the information on a regular basis. As in the case of  NYSE and NASDAQ, where  subscription needs to be renewed every six months. If it is not updated according to the deadline that is usually notified via the platform, the subscription will expire and therefore the market data feeds for that particular exchange closed.
 
*Professional or Non-Professional.

In order to obtain Live Market Data Fees on listed products, independently of whether a cost is applied or not, each user must subscribe to the Exchanges of interest and go through the assessment profile to define the type of categorization (if Professional or non-Professional). The final result will determine the type of fee that will be applied. Subscriptions must be done personally by each user. The finality is not to assess the account type but the person accessing and using the market data.
The Exchanges have strict criteria to classify professional and non-professional investors, and these are not necessarily linked to the actual use of the account. These include, among them, the type of profession, company by which the subscriber is employed or the role on the account. They can lead to a professional classification of the subscriber, despite the fact that the account is not used professionally. Vendors and banks must diligently apply these rules and monitor that the classification of each user is compliant with the provisions of the exchanges.
For this reason, if the self-classification given by a subscriber is not reflecting the definition given by the exchange or personal data are missing (such as name, surname, profession), Cornèrtrader has the right at any point in time to amend the data, cancel the original subscription and/or adjust it to the correct segmentation, without prior notice. In this case, the monthly fee will be charged according to the correct segment.
Generally, non-Professionals are intended to be only private individuals using the data for personal investments. However, for most of the Exchanges worldwide (included Swiss, Europeans and Americans) private individuals, who are working in the financial sector, employed by a financial institution, independently of the job performed, or whose activity can be qualified as financial advisory (this can be typically the case of independent financial advisors) are categorized as professionals.
Corporates are categorized as Professional, regardless of the type and purpose of the subscription.
Before subscribing, please refer to the rules of each Exchange available in the subscription tool on the platforms and read the criteria applied to them. In this process, Cornèrtrader cannot influence in any way the segmentation rules as defined by the exchanges and must apply these very strictly.

 

Forex Spreads may become wider when liquidity drops in the given currency cross or when large positions are traded.

Slippage may occur in instances with extraordinary volatile markets.

The specified margin collateral must be available at all times. In case of exceeding the limits all positions may be closed. Attempts to reach the client will be made if possible.

The bank might change its commissions and fees without providing prior notice to clients.

In case of withdrawal requests for the total amount of funds (without the intention of an account closure), a minimum of 250CHF will be blocked to keep the account opened and the login access to the platform as active. Accordingly to the instruments traded and/or the subscriptions activated by the client, a higher amount can be requested.

Prior to the closure of the account, it is recommended to print all the financial statements and relevant account statements from the platform. Requests coming after the closure might require a longer time to be executed and can be subject to an extra fee.

Cornèrtrader is the online trading brand of Cornèr Bank Ltd. The website, all pages thereof and the material contained therein are not intended for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their nationality, place of business, residence or for other reasons are subject to a legal system that prohibits or limits access thereto, consultation, availability or publication thereof, the presentation of financial services or the marketing of certain financial products. In particular, certain sections or pages relating to products and services of Cornèr Bank Ltd. are intended only for persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. Access to the Cornèr Bank Ltd. website is prohibited to all persons to whom such restrictions apply. Please also read the legal notes and privacy notice.
OK

Home»Commissions

Commissions sur mesure

Nous proposons différents niveaux de tarification en fonction du type de compte choisi et du profil d’investissement. Deux groupes principaux pour les clients moins actifs, dont le seuil est uniquement basé sur la taille du compte, tandis que pour les investisseurs plus courants, actifs et professionnels, nous pouvons adapter une tarification sur mesure pour mieux convenir à votre stratégie d’investissement ou de trading. Vous pouvez consulter nos offres de compte et de service: cliquez ici.

Téléchargez notre liste complète de commissions pour les profils Privé et Capital pour voir chaque produit et/ou marché proposé sur les plateformes Cornèrtrader. Si vous êtes intéressé(e) par le compte PRO ou VIP, veuillez nous contacter pour discuter de vos besoins en investissement:

Commissions (PDF)

 

Pour moneyland.ch et comme constaté sur tagesanzieger.ch, 20min.ch, finews.ch ainsi que dans la comparaison indépendante du journal Finanz und Wirtschaft, Cornèrtrader a la réputation d’être l’un des prestataires les plus compétitifs de Suisse.

En savoir plus

Les commissions les plus faibles de Suisse

 

FX Privé Capital PRO ou VIP
 EURUSD  3.8  2.8 Tarif sur mesure –
aussi bas, par exemple,
que 0.18 pour Eurusd*
 USDCHF  4.8  3.8
 GBPUSD  4.8  3.8
 USDJPY  0.038  0.028

Spread en pips.

 

FX options Privé Capital PRO ou VIP
 EURUSD  12  10 Tarif sur mesure –
Des tarifs incroyablement bas de 6 sur le spread de l’EURUSD à 30 jours à la vente*
 USDCHF  12  10
 GBPUSD  17  14
 USDJPY  9  7.5
AUDUSD 11 9

Spread in pips.

 

CFD sur indices Privé Capital PRO ou VIP
 DAX  3  2.5 Tarif sur mesure -
Des tarifs incroyablement bas de 1,5 pour le DAX et de 0,5 pour le SP500*
 SMI  4.5  3.75
STOXX 50  3  2.5
SP500  1.5  1.25
DOW JONES  6 5

Spread en points de base.

 

CFD sur single actions et ETF Privé Capital PRO ou VIP
 NYSE  4 centimes/action  3 centimes/action Tarif sur mesure –
aussi bas, par exemple,
que 0.015% pour États-Unis
et 0.05% pour UE*
 SIX  0.20%  0.15%
 XETRA  0.25%  0.20%
 LSE  0.25%  0.20%

En pour cent du montant traité.

 

Trading d'actions Privé Capital PRO ou VIP
 NYSE  4 centimes/action  2 centimes/action Tarif sur mesure –
aussi bas, par exemple,
que 0.015% pour États-Unis
et 0.07% pour UE*
 SIX  0.20%  0.12%
 XETRA  0.25%  0.12%
 LSE  0.25%  0.20%

En pour cent du montant traité.

 

Futures - Options Privé Capital PRO ou VIP
 EUR 10 6 Tarif sur mesure –
aussi bas, par exemple,
que 1.5 pour États-Unis et UE*
 USD 10 6
 GBP 10 5
 CHF 12 8
 FFAs 64 59

Prix par lot traité.

 

Obligations Privé Capital PRO ou VIP
 Tout 0.30% 0.25% Tarif sur mesure -
Des commissions et des droits de garde annuels (par obligation) incroyablement bas de 0,10%*
 Droits de garde 0.15%/année 0.12%/année

 

 

Fonds Communs Privé Capital PRO ou VIP
 Tout 0.60% 0.50% Tarif sur mesure -
Des commissions et des droits de garde annuels (par obligation) incroyablement bas de 0,10%*
Cornèr Fonds 0% 0%
Droits de garde 0.15%/année 0.12%/année

*Dans ces exemples, les prix indiqués sont très agressifs et s’appliquent à des volumes et à une fréquence de transactions élevés. Ils sont réservés aux clients qui répondent à l’ensemble des critères. Afin de définir les meilleurs spreads et commissions qu’elle peut proposer à un profil spécifique, Cornèrtrader calcule ses tarifs des segments PRO ou VIP en fonction de plusieurs éléments, comme les besoins de trading du client, la bourse en question, les produits, la fréquence et/ou les volumes négociés.

Frais Administratifs* Montant
Ouverture de compte CHF 0
Clôture de compte CHF 25
Virements à l'étranger CHF 0
Ordre donné par téléphone CHF 50
Frais de conversion en liquidités 0.50%
Intérêts sur les valeurs monétaires négatives Taux d’intéret correspondant à la devise +7%
Transfert de position entre sous-comptes (par ligne d’écriture) CHF 10
myCornèr App & Recherches financières Gratuite
Transfert d’actions entrant Gratuite
Transfert d’actions sortant CHF 30 par position
Frais d’inactivité CHF 35/trimestre
De confirmations bancaires imprimées, y compris les fermetures et les calculs de frais CHF 25
Relevé de compte imprimé, y compris les rapports d'audit CHF 50

* Les coûts administratifs (hors coût de la transaction) sont sujet à la TVA.

 

Informations complémentaires

Actions et transferts d’argent liquide Montant

Les transferts d’actions sont gratuits.
Toutefois, certains frais peuvent s’appliquer:

Transfert d’actions USD DRS (entrant/sortant) USD 1’000
Transfert d’actions CAD DRS (entrant/sortant) CAD 1’000
Correction de prix USD 10 par ligne
Réalignement des titres EUR 200 par ISIN

Les transferts d’argent liquide par Cornèrtrader sont également gratuits. En cas de transfert de devises étrangères, par exemple en USD, des frais peuvent être facturés par les banques correspondantes.

Frais financiers 
Financement des CFD LIBOR +3pp / -2.5pp
Financement des CFD Johannesbourg LIBOR +4.5pp / -3pp
Les CFDs peuvent être sujets à différents frais de financement et/ou d'emprunt.
Frais pour temps réel sur les marchés  *Non- Professionnel *Professionnel
Pan European (Bats) Gratuit GBP 26.00
SIX Swiss Exchange CHF 6.00 CHF 16.50
XETRA Deutsche Börse EUR 15.00 EUR 59.40
NYSE New York Stock Exchange USD 1.00 USD 23.00
Hong Kong Stock Exchange HKD 120 HKD 120
EUREX Futures Exchanges USD 8.00 USD 38.48
La liste complète des frais sur les abonnements au temps réel sur les marchés est disponible sur les plateformes live.
Par défaut, les cotations sur tous les produits cotés (y compris les CFD sur les actions uniques) sont différées de 15 minutes faute d’abonnement aux données du marché en direct.
Les frais sont facturés mensuellement.
Certains marchés peuvent exiger que le souscripteur renouvelle régulièrement les informations; comme dans le cas du NYSE et du NASDAQ, où les souscriptions doivent être renouvelées tous les six mois. À défaut de mise à jour effectuée conformément aux délais habituellement notifiés par la plateforme, la souscription expirera et les flux de données du marché seront ainsi fermés pour la bourse concernée.
*Professionnel ou non-professionnel 
 
Afin de connaître le montant des frais appliqués sur les données de marché en direct des produits répertoriés, indépendamment du fait qu’un coût soit appliqué ou non, chaque utilisateur doit souscrire aux échanges d’intérêt (Exchange of interest) et parcourir le profil d’évaluation pour définir le type de catégorisation (professionnel ou non-professionnel). Le résultat final déterminera le type de frais devant être appliqué. Les abonnements doivent être souscrits personnellement par chaque utilisateur. La finalité n’est pas d’évaluer le type de compte mais la personne accédant et utilisant les données du marché.
Les bourses ont des critères stricts pour classer les investisseurs professionnels et non-professionnels qui ne sont pas nécessairement liés à l’utilisation réelle du compte. Les critères incluent, entre autres, le type de profession, l’entreprise par laquelle l’abonné est employé ou le rôle sur le compte. Ils peuvent conduire à un classement professionnel de l’abonné, malgré le fait que le compte ne soit pas utilisé de manière professionnelle. Les fournisseurs et les banques doivent appliquer ces règles avec diligence et vérifier que le classement de chaque utilisateur est conforme aux dispositions des bourses. Pour cette raison, si l’auto-classification donnée par un abonné ne reflète pas la définition donnée par la bourse ou si des données personnelles sont manquantes (telles que le nom, le prénom, la profession), Cornèrtrader a le droit, à tout moment et sans préavis, de modifier les données, d’annuler l’abonnement initial et/ou de l’ajuster à la segmentation correcte. Dans ce cas, les frais mensuels seront facturés en fonction du segment correct.
Généralement, les non-professionnels sont censés être uniquement des particuliers utilisant les données pour des investissements personnels. Cependant, pour la plupart des bourses dans le monde (y compris suisses, européennes et américaines), les particuliers qui travaillent dans le secteur financier, qui sont employés par une institution financière, indépendamment du travail effectué, ou dont l’activité peut être qualifiée de conseil financier (ce peut être le cas typique des conseillers financiers indépendants) sont classés comme professionnels.
Les entreprises sont classées comme professionnelles, indépendamment du type et de l’objectif de l’abonnement.
Veuillez vous référer aux règles de chaque bourse disponible dans l’outil d’abonnement sur les plateformes pour prendre connaissance des critères appliqués par chacune d’entre elles avant de vous abonner. Dans ce processus, Cornèrtrader ne peut en aucun cas influencer les règles de segmentation telles que définies par les bourses et doit les appliquer très strictement.

 

Les spreads sur le marché des devises peuvent s'élargir quand la liquidité tombe dans les paires traitées ou en cas de larges positions traités.

Des slippages peuvent se produire dans des circonstances de marchés extraordinairement volatils.

La marge collatérale spécifiée doit être disponible à tout moment. Dans le cas où elles excéderaient les limites acceptées, toutes les positions sont susceptibles d'être clôturées. Il sera tenté de joindre le client dans la mesure du possible.

La banque est susceptible de modifier ses commissions et frais sans que les clients n'en soient informés au préalable.

En cas de demande de retrait du montant total des fonds sans clôture du compte, un montant minimum de CHF 250.- sera bloqué afin de le maintenir ouvert et garder les données d'accès actives. En fonction des produits traités et/ou des souscriptions activés par le client, un montant plus élevé peut être retenu.

Il est recommandé, avant la cloture du compte, d'imprimer tous les états financiers et relevés de comptes depuis la plateforme. Les requêtes arrivant après la clôture du compte peuvent prendre plus de temps à être traitées et peuvent être sujet à des frais annexes.

Cornèrtrader est la marque de trading en ligne de la Cornèr Banque SA. Le site, toutes ses pages et le matériel qu'elles contiennent ne s'adressent pas aux personnes appartenant à des juridictions dans lesquelles – en raison de la nationalité, de la personne, de sa résidence ou pour d'autres raisons – leur accès, leur consultation, disponibilité ou publication sont limitées ou interdites. Le contenu des sections "La Cornèr Banque" et "Nos services" s'adresse uniquement aux personnes domiciliées, respectivement résidant en Suisse: la section "Nos fonds" s'adresse uniquement aux pays où ceux-ci sont enregistrés. Les personnes qui ne satisfont pas à ces exigences doivent en conséquence s'abstenir d'y accéder. Lire les mentions légales et la Déclaration sur la protection des données.
OK