Home»Online trading

Introduction
to Online Trading

chart

Traditional Swiss-bank security, stability and discretion, coupled with flawless execution and the most modern trading and investing infrastructure provides you with the ultimate trading experience, across all your investments and all your devices.

Click here to read more about online trading.

Which kind of trader are you?

beginner-expert

The investment world generally includes two different types of traders – retail traders and institutional traders. Retail traders usually trade smaller amounts, and not in a professional capacity, whilst institutional traders tend to invest larger quantities of money, often also for other people. An example of a retail trader is an individual that does not earn his or her living from investing, whilst an institutional trader generally has trading or investment as their core business.

You can learn more about other trader types in the examples below.

Types of traders

FAQ

Our multi-asset platforms

Trade all your desired asset classes from our platforms

Find out more

The right account

Find out which of our account types matches your trading requirements.

Explore all accounts

Cornèrtrader is the online trading brand of Cornèr Bank Ltd. The website, all pages thereof and the material contained therein are not intended for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their nationality, place of business, residence or for other reasons are subject to a legal system that prohibits or limits access thereto, consultation, availability or publication thereof, the presentation of financial services or the marketing of certain financial products. In particular, certain sections or pages relating to products and services of Cornèr Bank Ltd. are intended only for persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. Access to the Cornèr Bank Ltd. website is prohibited to all persons to whom such restrictions apply. Please also read the legal notes and privacy notice.
OK

Home»Online-Handeln

Einführung
ins Online-Trading

chart

Die traditionelle Sicherheit, Stabilität und Diskretion einer Schweizer Bank, gepaart mit einwandfreier Auftragsausführung und modernster Trading- und Investment-Infrastruktur, bieten Ihnen die ultimative Trading-Erfahrung bei all Ihren Investitionen auf allen Endgeräten.

Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über Online-Trading zu erfahren.

Was für ein Trader-Typ sind Sie?

beginner-expert

Die Welt der Investitionen kennt grundsätzlich zwei unterschiedliche Typen von Tradern: Retail-Trader und institutionelle Trader. Retail-Trader handeln in der Regel mit kleineren Beträgen und nicht auf professioneller Basis, während institutionelle Trader dazu neigen, grössere Mengen an Geld – oft auch für Dritte – zu investieren. Ein Beispiel für einen Retail-Trader ist eine Person, die ihren Lebensunterhalt nicht mit Investitionen verdient, während für institutionelle Trader die Handels- oder Investmenttätigkeiten das Kerngeschäft darstellen.

Mehr über weitere Trader-Typen erfahren Sie in den untenstehenden Beispielen.

Händlertypen

FAQ

 

Multi-Asset-Plattformen

Handeln Sie alle Ihre gewünschten Anlageklassen auf unseren Plattformen

Mehr erfahren

Das passende Konto für Sie

Finden Sie heraus, welches unserer Konten Ihren Handelsanforderungen entspricht.

Alle Konten entdecken

Cornèrtrader ist die Online-Handelsmarke der Cornèr Bank AG. Die Website mit sämtlichen Seiten und den dort enthaltenen Unterlagen ist nicht für natürliche oder juristische Personen bestimmt, die aufgrund ihrer Nationalität, des Geschäftssitzes, des Aufenthaltsorts oder aus anderen Gründen einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, die ein Verbot oder eine Beschränkung in Bezug auf den Zugang zur Website und den Unterlagen, die Konsultation, Verfügbarkeit oder Veröffentlichung dieser Informationen, die Präsentation von Finanzdienstleistungen oder den Handel mit bestimmten Finanzprodukten vorsieht. So sind insbesondere bestimmte Rubriken und Seiten, die sich auf Produkte und Dienstleistungen der Cornèr Bank AG beziehen, ausschliesslich für Personen mit Aufenthaltsort und/oder Wohnsitz in der Schweiz gedacht. Personen, die den genannten Beschränkungen unterliegen, ist der Zugang zur Website der Cornèr Bank AG untersagt. Beachten Sie zudem die rechtlichen Hinweise und Datenschutzerklärung.
OK