Home»Investment Products

Investment Products

Cornèrtrader’s investment products offering: Stocks, ETF, Mutual Funds, Bonds

Investment products allow you to capitalize on market opportunities, as well as building a robust portfolio to provide long-term asset growth of your investment capital. The types of investment products available for individual and institutional investors can differ significantly, but the basic profit motive is behind all of them.

investment-products

The investment universe has a wide range of products to help investors meet short-term and long-term investment goals. Overall, investors purchase investment products for their capital appreciation potential and income paying distributions. Capital appreciation and income distribution are two standard classifications of investment products.

Some investment products are purchased by an investor primarily for their potential to increase or appreciate in value over time given specified growth factors. Other investment products may have an additional income-paying component.

Fixed income investments, such as bonds and commingled bond funds, offer investors the opportunity to purchase an asset that may increase in value while also paying out fixed interest payments or capital distributions. Other income-paying investment products include dividend-paying equities, real estate investment trusts. The optimal risk-reward is achieved with a balanced portfolio of all asset classes.

Our investment products

Stocks

STOCKS and ETFs


 

 Digital bonds

BONDS


 

Mutual Funds(MF)

MUTUAL FUNDS


 

FAQ

Powerful Platforms

Trade all your desired asset classes from our platforms

Find out more

The right account

Find out which of our account types matches your trading requirements.

Explore all accounts

Cornèrtrader is the online trading brand of Cornèr Bank Ltd. The website, all pages thereof and the material contained therein are not intended for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their nationality, place of business, residence or for other reasons are subject to a legal system that prohibits or limits access thereto, consultation, availability or publication thereof, the presentation of financial services or the marketing of certain financial products. In particular, certain sections or pages relating to products and services of Cornèr Bank Ltd. are intended only for persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. Access to the Cornèr Bank Ltd. website is prohibited to all persons to whom such restrictions apply. Please also read the legal notes and privacy notice.
OK

Home»Anlageprodukte

Anlageprodukte

Anlageprodukte – das Angebot von Cornèrtrader Aktien, Exchange-traded Funds (ETFs), Anlagefonds, Anleihen.

Anlageprodukte bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Marktchancen zu nutzen und ein robustes Portfolio aufzubauen, um mit Ihrem Anlagekapital ein langfristiges Vermögenswachstum zu erwirtschaften. Privaten und institutionellen Anlegern stehen allenfalls ganz unterschiedliche Anlageprodukte zur Verfügung; hinter jedem Produkt steht aber die Absicht, Profit zu generieren.

investment-products

Für kurz- und langfristige Anlageziele hat das Anlageuniversum eine breite Palette an Produkten zu bieten. Anleger engagieren sich in Anlageprodukten, da diese Potenzial für Kapitalerträge und Ertragsausschüttungen bieten. Kapitalerträge und Ausschüttungen stellen zwei Standardklassifikationen für Anlageprodukte dar. Bestimmte Anlageprodukte werden in erster Linie erworben, da sie aufgrund spezifischer Wachstumsfaktoren Potenzial für Wertzuwachs oder -steigerungen bieten.

Andere Anlageprodukte weisen allenfalls zusätzliche Ertragszahlungskomponenten auf. Festverzinsliche Anlageprodukte wie Anleihen und gemischte Anleihenfonds bieten die Möglichkeit, Vermögenswerte mit Wertsteigerungspotenzial zu erwerben, die zugleich feste Couponzahlungen oder Kapitalausschüttungen bieten.

Zu den ertragsausschüttenden Anlageprodukten zählen ferner Dividendenaktien und Immobilientrusts. Ein optimales Risiko/Rendite-Profil lässt sich mit einem ausgewogenen, in alle Anlageklassen investierenden Portfolio erzielen.

Unsere Anlageprodukte

 

Stocks

AKTIEN und ETFs


 

 Bonds

ANLEIHENHANDEL


 

Mutual Funds(MF)

FONDSANLAGEN


 

 

FAQ

Leistungsstarke Plattformen

Handeln Sie alle Ihre gewünschten Anlageklassen auf unseren Plattformen

Mehr erfahren

Das passende Konto für Sie

Finden Sie heraus, welches unserer Konten Ihren Handelsanforderungen entspricht.

Alle Konten entdecken

Cornèrtrader ist die Online-Handelsmarke der Cornèr Bank AG. Die Website mit sämtlichen Seiten und den dort enthaltenen Unterlagen ist nicht für natürliche oder juristische Personen bestimmt, die aufgrund ihrer Nationalität, des Geschäftssitzes, des Aufenthaltsorts oder aus anderen Gründen einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, die ein Verbot oder eine Beschränkung in Bezug auf den Zugang zur Website und den Unterlagen, die Konsultation, Verfügbarkeit oder Veröffentlichung dieser Informationen, die Präsentation von Finanzdienstleistungen oder den Handel mit bestimmten Finanzprodukten vorsieht. So sind insbesondere bestimmte Rubriken und Seiten, die sich auf Produkte und Dienstleistungen der Cornèr Bank AG beziehen, ausschliesslich für Personen mit Aufenthaltsort und/oder Wohnsitz in der Schweiz gedacht. Personen, die den genannten Beschränkungen unterliegen, ist der Zugang zur Website der Cornèr Bank AG untersagt. Beachten Sie zudem die rechtlichen Hinweise und Datenschutzerklärung.
OK