Home»Forex»CADJPY

CADJPY Chart

CANADIAN DOLLAR/JAPANESE YEN EXCHANGE RATE IN REAL TIME

Real-time data by Cornèrtrader

The CADJPY chart is an interactive representation of the Canadian Dollar/Japanese Yen exchange rate. It shows the fluctuations in real time and along time between the two currencies. The interactive chart is used by investors when trading in the Forex market, in fact, the fluctuations graphically represented are used for analyzing trends in the CADJPY variation over time.

With more than $5,5 trillion daily turnover, the Forex trading market is the largest financial market in the world. With Cornèrtrader you can trade from over 160 currency pairs, including majors, minors and exotics. Try our free demo now!

 

The Basics of Currency Pairs

 

An exchange rate quote can be defined as the value of a foreign (variable) currency related to another (base) currency. The base currency is the code on the left side of the currency pair (CAD) and is the one being quoted first and which conducts the trade. Thus, when buying a currency, the price you are being offered refers to the value of the base currency (CAD) compared to the variable currency (JPY). The difference between the bid price (selling price) and the offer price (buying price) is called spread. When trading with currency pairs, even the smallest price oscillation can result in high profit or loss due to the use of leverage.  Leverage is one of the major points of attraction of the Forex market.

 

CADJPY Online Trading

cad.png (130×130) What is CAD?

CAD is the currency symbol of the Canadian dollar. It is made up of 100 cents and is often symbolized with C$ to recognize it from the U.S. dollar. CAD is also known as the “commodity currency” since Canada exports most of its resources; oil, fish, alimentary goods and minerals. The central Bank is the Bank of Canada.

 

jpy.png (130×130) What is JPY?

JPY is the currency code for the Japanese Yen, the currency of Japan. The yen is formed from 100 Sen or 1000 Rin and its symbol is ¥. After the U.S. dollar and the Euro, the Japanese Yen, is the most traded currency in the Forex. The central bank is Bank of Japan.

Types of Trading Charts

From 1 minute to one month

Charts can cover different timeframes and the data contained in them can be : intraday, daily, weekly, monthly, quarterly or annual. The less compressed data is, the more detailed  it is in the chart. Long-term charts are used to analyze price fluctuations from a broader perspective. Short-term charts provide a more detailed insight into value changes.

 

Line Chart

A line chart is a graphic representation in which closing prices of a given market are shown over a specific period of time. A series of data points, called “markers”, are connected to  each other by straight line segments to form a curve on the chart. A line chart is used to identify trends in data changes over time and adopts a  chronological display.

Line chart forex

 

Candlestick Chart

Originating from Japan, the candlestick chart is a form of financial chart used to describe price movements over a defined period of time. It shows the opening, the highest, lowest and closing values, and the relationship between them. It is considered to be visually easier to read than other graphic representations and gives a more accurate picture of price fluctuation.

candlestick chart forex

 

OHLC (Open High Low Close)

Open, High, Low and Close values over a certain time period are used to create a candlestick chart. The filled part of the chart is called “body”; the thin lines above and below the body represent the high and low values and are called “shadows”.

OHLC chart forex

If the closing price is higher than the opening price, the body will be white (not filled); if not, it will be black (filled). The lines above and below are called shadows, and represent the high and the low values. The top  of the upper shadow marks the high value and the bottom of the lower shadow marks the low value.

Available Studies in the Chart

SMA / EMA / VOL / MACD / RSI / BOLL / STOC-F / STOC-S / PIV

Technical indicators analyze price movements from a different perspective. They represent price data of a security inserted in a formula. Price data includes a combination of opening, high, low or closing values for a specific period of time.

 

Chart studies legend

SMA
Simply moving average
EMA
Exponential moving average
VOL
Volume
MACD
Moving average convergence/divergence
RSI Relative Strength Index
BOLL Bollinger Bands 
STOC-F Stochastic fast
STOC-S Stochastic slow
PIV Pivot

Home»FOREX»CADJPY

CADJPY Chart

WECHSELKURS KANADISCHER DOLLAR/JAPANISCHER YEN IN ECHTZEIT

Real-time data by Cornèrtrader

Im CADJPY-Chart wird der Wechselkurs Kanadischer Dollar/Japanischer Yen interaktiv dargestellt. Er zeigt die Schwankungen zwischen den beiden Währungen in Echtzeit und im Laufe der Zeit. Anleger verwenden den interaktiven Chart, wenn sie am Devisenmarkt handeln; die grafisch dargestellten Schwankungen werden dazu verwendet, um die längerfristigen Trends der CADJPY-Differenz zu analysieren.

 

GRUNDLEGENDES ZU WÄHRUNGSPAAREN

 

Der Wechselkurs lässt sich als der Wert einer Fremdwährung (variable Währung) in Bezug auf eine andere Währung (Basiswährung) definieren. Die Basiswährung ist der beim Währungspaar links angegebene Code (CAD). Sie wird zuerst genannt und bestimmt die Transaktion. Wenn Sie also eine Währung kaufen, bezieht sich der Ihnen angebotene Preis auf den Wert der Basiswährung (CAD) im Vergleich zur variablen Währung (JPY). Die Differenz zwischen dem Geldkurs (Verkaufspreis) und dem Briefkurs (Kaufpreis) wird als Spread bezeichnet. Der Handel von Währungspaaren bedeutet den Einsatz eines Hebels. Für viele Anleger ist dies besonders attraktiv, weil auch kleinste Preisschwankungen einen hohen Gewinn mit sich bringen können. Doch manchmal können in kürzester Zeit auch hohe Verluste entstehen. Deshalb sollten Hebelprodukte umsichtig eingesetzt werden.

 

CADJPY Online-Trading

 

cad.png (130×130) Was bedeutet CAD?

CAD ist das Währungssymbol des kanadischen Dollars. Ein kanadischer Dollar setzt sich aus 100 Cents zusammen. Er wird oft mit dem Symbol C$ dargestellt, um ihn vom US-Dollar zu unterscheiden. Der kanadische Dollar wird auch als «Rohstoffwährung» bezeichnet, weil Kanada die meisten seiner Ressourcen exportiert: Öl, Fisch, Lebensmittel und Mineralien. Die Zentralbank ist die Bank von Kanada.

 

jpy.png (130×130) Was bedeutet JPY?

JPY ist der Währungscode für den japanischen Yen, der Währung Japans. Ein Yen setzt sich aus 100 Sen oder 1000 Rin zusammen. Sein Symbol ist ¥. Nach dem US-Dollar und dem Euro ist der japanische Yen die am dritthäufigsten gehandelte Währung am Devisenmarkt. Die Zentralbank ist die Bank of Japan.

HANDELS-CHARTTYPEN

Von einer Minute zu einem Monat

Die Charts können sich auf verschiedene Zeitrahmen beziehen: Innertages-, tägliche, wöchentliche, monatliche, vierteljährliche oder jährliche Daten. Je weniger komprimiert die Daten sind, desto detaillierter ist der Chart. Langfristige Charts werden dazu eingesetzt, Kursschwankungen in einem allgemeineren Kontext zu analysieren. Kurzfristige Charts werden liefern genauere und detailliertere Kenntnisse zu den Wertveränderungen.

 

Linienchart

Ein Linienchart ist eine grafische Darstellung, in dem die Schlusskurse eines bestimmten Marktes über einen Zeitraum dargestellt werden. Eine Reihe von Datenpunkten, die sogenannten Markierungen, werden durch gerade Linien miteinander verbunden, sodass sie im Chart eine geschwungene Linie bilden. Der Linienchart dient dazu, längerfristige Trends bei Datenänderungen aufzuzeigen und chronologisch darzustellen. 

Line chart forex

 

Candlestick-Chart

Der Candlestick-Chart hat seinen Ursprung in Japan und ist eine Form von Finanzchart, der dazu verwendet wird, Kursschwankungen über einen bestimmten Zeitraum zu beschreiben. Er zeigt die Eröffnungs-, Höchst-, Tiefst- und Schlusskurse an sowie die Beziehung zueinander. Er gilt im Vergleich zu anderen grafischen Darstellungen als visuell einfacher zu lesen und vermittelt ein besseres Bild der Kursschwankungen.

candlestick chart forex

 

OHLC-(Open-High-Low-Close-)Charts

Für einen Candlestick-Chart werden Eröffnungs-, Höchst-, Tiefst- und Schlusskurse in einem bestimmten Zeitraum berücksichtigt. Der ausgefüllte Teil des Charts wird als «Körper» bezeichnet; die dünnen Linien darüber und darunter stehen für die Höchst- und Tiefstwerte und heissen «Schatten».

 

OHLC chart forex

Ist der Schlusskurs höher als der Eröffnungskurs, so ist der Körper weiss (nicht ausgefüllt); ist der Schlusskurs niedriger als der Eröffnungskurs, so ist der Körper schwarz (ausgefüllt). Die darunter und darüber liegenden Linien werden als Schatten bezeichnet und zeigen die Höchst- und Tiefstwerte an. Der oberste Teil des oberen Schattens zeigt den Höchstwert an und der unterste Teil des unteren Schattens zeigt den Tiefstwert.

Verfügbare Studien im Chart

 

SMA/EMA/VOL/MACD/RSI/BOLL/STOC-F/STOC-S/PIV

Technische Indikatoren zeigen die Kursbewegungen aus verschiedenen Perspektiven. Sie stellen die Kursdaten eines Wertpapiers in eine Formel eingegeben dar. Die Kursdaten enthalten eine Kombination aus Eröffnungs-, Höchst-, Tiefst- oder Schlusskursen in einem bestimmten Zeitraum.

 

Legende zu den Chartstudien

SMA
Simply moving average (einfacher gleitender Durchschnitt)
EMA
Exponential moving average (exponentiell gleitender Durchschnitt)
VOL
Volumen
MACD
Moving average convergence/divergence (Indikator für das Zusammen-/Auseinanderlaufen des gleitenden Durchschnitts)
RSI Relative Strength Index (Relative-Stärke-Index)
BOLL Bollinger-Bänder
STOC-F Stochastic Fast
STOC-S Stochastic Slow
PIV Pivot