Home»Trading Events

Trading events

Due to the decision of the Federal Council of March 16th 2020 on the measures to contain the COVID-19 outbreak in Switzerland, our educational programme and personal meetings in Zurich and the other cities, are suspended.

As soon as the situation stabilizes, we will come back with a new and rich educational event programme. We thank you for your understanding and hope you overcome this difficult period in the best of ways.
Filter
Loading data, please wait...
Cornèrtrader is the online trading brand of Cornèr Bank Ltd. The website, all pages thereof and the material contained therein are not intended for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their nationality, place of business, residence or for other reasons are subject to a legal system that prohibits or limits access thereto, consultation, availability or publication thereof, the presentation of financial services or the marketing of certain financial products. In particular, certain sections or pages relating to products and services of Cornèr Bank Ltd. are intended only for persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. Access to the Cornèr Bank Ltd. website is prohibited to all persons to whom such restrictions apply. Please also read the legal notes and privacy notice.
OK

Home»Trading-Events

Trading-Events

Aufgrund des Bundesrat-Beschlusses vom 16. März 2020 über die Massnahmen zur Eindämmung des COVID-19-Ausbruchs in der Schweiz sind unser Bildungsprogramm und persönliche Treffen sowohl in Zürich als auch in den anderen Städten ausgesetzt.

Sobald sich die Situation stabilisiert hat, werden wir ein neues, reichhaltiges Weiterbildungsprogramm veröffentlichen. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihr Verständnis und wünschen Ihnen, dass Sie diese schwierige Zeit bestmöglich meistern.
Schaltfläche
Daten werden auf geladen, bitte warten Sie...
Cornèrtrader ist die Online-Handelsmarke der Cornèr Bank AG. Die Website mit sämtlichen Seiten und den dort enthaltenen Unterlagen ist nicht für natürliche oder juristische Personen bestimmt, die aufgrund ihrer Nationalität, des Geschäftssitzes, des Aufenthaltsorts oder aus anderen Gründen einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, die ein Verbot oder eine Beschränkung in Bezug auf den Zugang zur Website und den Unterlagen, die Konsultation, Verfügbarkeit oder Veröffentlichung dieser Informationen, die Präsentation von Finanzdienstleistungen oder den Handel mit bestimmten Finanzprodukten vorsieht. So sind insbesondere bestimmte Rubriken und Seiten, die sich auf Produkte und Dienstleistungen der Cornèr Bank AG beziehen, ausschliesslich für Personen mit Aufenthaltsort und/oder Wohnsitz in der Schweiz gedacht. Personen, die den genannten Beschränkungen unterliegen, ist der Zugang zur Website der Cornèr Bank AG untersagt. Beachten Sie zudem die rechtlichen Hinweise und Datenschutzerklärung.
OK