Asset Managers

OUR BUSINESS: TO HELP YOU SUCCEED IN YOURS

Trading and business solutions from CornèrTrader for asset managers, money managers and hedge funds

assetmanager

As an asset manager, you build your business on relationships of trust. And, at CornèrTrader, so do we. With our traditional emphasis on responsive service, we give you access to trading at competitive prices on cutting-edge platforms.

We’re ready to put our world-class, online resources in your hands. Whether you are an asset manager, money manager or hedge fund, you gain discretionary trading capabilities – executing your strategies on our responsive platform.

With CornèrTrader behind you, trading can become your primary focus. We take care of supporting functions from client-friendly onboarding to trade allocation, back-office reporting, administration and prime brokerage services.

You’ll enjoy access to global markets and multiple asset classes including FX, CFDs, Stocks, Futures and Options.

It all begins with a real relationship – one of our account executives will work with you to shape a customised trading solution. We will take the time to get to know your particular needs and objectives, and will come equipped with an understanding of your market.

You’ll find that behind our real relationships is real financial strength: You gain access to liquidity aggregated from 10 Tier-1 banks. Fully licensed and regulated, CornèrTrader is a reliable and established provider in an officially regulated environment

THE CORNÈR WAY

Watch our videos: incomparable Swiss service. Powerful online trading.

Explore our offering

TRADE, HEDGE, INVEST

Your view on the market, powered by our multi-asset trading platform.

Start building your portfolio

VERMÖGENSVERWALTER

UNSER GESCHÄFTSZIEL: IHNEN ZUM ERFOLG VERHELFEN

Handels- und Geschäftslösungen von CornèrTrader für Vermögensverwalter, Finanzmanager und Hedge-Fonds.

assetmanager

Ihr Geschäft als Vermögensverwalter basiert auf Vertrauen. Das gilt auch für CornèrTrader. Wir legen grössten Wert auf einen schnellen, unkomplizierten Service: Auf unserer benutzerfreundlichen Plattform bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Handelsgeschäfte zu konkurrenzfähigen Preisen zu tätigen.

Wir stellen Ihnen unsere erstklassigen Online-Ressourcen zur Verfügung. Ob Vermögensverwalter, Finanzmanager oder Hedge-Fonds: Über unsere flexible und reaktive Plattform können Sie Ihre selbst gewählten Handelsstrategien nach eigenem Ermessen umsetzen.

Mit CornèrTrader an Ihrer Seite können Sie sich ganz auf den Handel konzentrieren. Wir kümmern uns um alle Back-Office-Funktionen, von der kundenfreundlichen Einführung über die Tradeallokation, Back-Office-Reports und Verwaltung bis hin zu Prime-Brokerage-Diensten.

Sie haben Zugang zu globalen Märkten und verschiedensten Anlageklassen, einschliesslich Devisen, CFDs, Aktien, Futures und Optionen.

Alles beginnt mit echter, auf Vertrauen basierender Partnerschaft: Ihr persönlicher Kundenberater wird gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine massgeschneiderte Handelslösung erarbeiten. Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, um Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ziele kennenzulernen.

Sie werden feststellen, dass echte Partnerschaft bei uns auf echter Finanzkraft beruht: Sie erhalten Zugang zur aggregierten Liquidität von zehn Tier-1-Banken. CornèrTrader ist ein vollständig zugelassener, vertrauenswürdiger und etablierter Anbieter in einem gesetzlich regulierten Umfeld.

DAS IST CORNÈR

Erfahren Sie mehr über den CornèrTrader – die leistungsstarke Online-Trading-Plattform.

Unsere Produkte

TRADEN, ABSICHERN, INVESTIEREN

Die Märkte aus Ihrer Sicht, unterstützt von unserer Multi-Asset-Plattform.

Portfolio einrichten